Competition Results

The results of the competitions held in the county are below. Should you notice any mistakes please email us and we will gladly correct them.

Hampshire Men's Sabre (15th March 2009)

1. Carl Morris
2. Niall Ahearne
3. Jo Sale
3. James Kirk
5. Martin Toms
6. Dennis Ward
7. George Foot
8. Keir Ovington
9. Darryl Watts